Defined Shoulders Are Hot

Give me a good shoulder workout any day! I’ve always had really bony shoulders, so I always am sure to kill this workout each week so I can gain some muscle in this area. Over the past year I’ve seen positive results, so I’m motivated to keep getting better! My goal is defined shoulders that are muscular yet feminine. No manly muscles for me.

Anyway, here is the workout I did today:

shoulder workout

Please let me know if you have any questions about these exercises.

I am currently preparing a delicious dish that is bubbling away in the oven as I type this. I will be back shortly with a recipe post that will be sure to please anyone!

Leave a Reply

