30 Random Facts About Me

For some odd reason, surveys bring me great joy! They are so fun to fill out and I also love reading other people’s answers! I haven’t filled one of these out in so long. Here goes….

1. What is your favorite smell?
The smell of Home Depot & Lowes, clean laundry, eucalyptus

2. What is your favorite thing to snack on?
Crackers/veggies & hummus, fruit

3. What are you afraid of?
Tornadoes, fires, bugs, spiders, bad things happening to people I love

4. What is your favorite alcoholic beverage?
Mojitos

5. What do you like to watch on TV?
I don’t have cable, but I do have NETFLIX! But I love LOST, 19 Kids & Counting, Prison Break, Desperate Housewives, Pretty Little Liars, documentaries

6. Do you prefer pepsi or coke?
Coke!

7. What song is stuck in your head right now?
“Not A Bad Thing” by: Justin Timberlake (my favorite song right now)

8. Name a random fact about yourself.
I am a certified open water scuba diver

9. Who is your funniest friend?
Christine, Allison, Emily Ann, Timothy

10. What is your favorite place in the entire world?
St. Simons Island, Georgia

11. If you had to wear one outfit for the rest of your life.. what would it be?
A sundress….or maybe yoga leggings and a workout top haha

12. What is your pet peeve?
When people ignore or interrupt me, dirty dishes in the sink, when people get really close to my face to talk to me

13. Name something that makes you smile.
My dogs.

14. What is the song you last heard?
“Rubber Band Man” … random I know

15. Who is the last person to text message you?
My mom.

16. Who is the last person you hugged?
David

17. What is your favorite vegetable?
Cucumber.

18. What are your six most favorite things in your bedroom?
Clothes, knock-off scentsy scented wax warmer, bed, ceiling fan (I cannot sleep without it on), pretty curtains, little decorative bench that holds extra clothes, sheets, etc.

19. Who is your favorite female celebrity?
Meryl Streep

20. Who is your favorite male celebrity?
Steve Carell

21. What are you wearing right now?
Workout shorts and a tank top.

22. Name the first thing that pops into your mind when you hear: RAINBOW
Beauty

23. Would you rather have no sense of smell or taste?
No sense of smell, for sure. I love tasting food too much!

24. What happened in the last dream you had?
I was in a rush to scuba dive and jumped into the water and descended too fast. And the group I was with left me. It was scary!

25. Look behind you… what is there?
Bed headboard and the wall.

26. Dream vacation spot?
Greek islands, New Zealand

27. What would you do with the money if you won the lottery?
Travel around the world!

28. What is under your bed?
Scuba stuff

29. What store would you choose to max out your credit card?
TJ Maxx/Homegoods

30. What is your favorite physical feature on the opposite sex?
Good teeth, muscular, and taller than me (David!!!)

Leave a Reply

