Wish List

Here are a few items I’ve been eyeing….hopefully they will make it under the Christmas tree this year! I know that gifts isn’t what Christmas is all about, but it’s still fun, as long as it isn’t excessive. Here goes!

Patagonia Woman’s Re-Tool Snap-T Fleece Pullover

patagonia

This fleece looks so warm and cozy. I also love the subtle gray color. I have a bright pink North Face fleece that I love, so it would be nice to have that one as well as a more muted one. Plus, gray goes with everything!

Nike Shoes

nike1

I love the gray, purple and light blue combo! So pretty.

Wild Horses Riding Boots- Chocolate

boots

I have some brown boots that are getting very worn out since they are several years old, so I am in need of a new pair. Love the dark brown.

The North Face Women’s Horizon Hat- Marker Blue

northface hat

Love the royal blue color of this hat. I wear hats to the gym a lot to conceal my bed head and puffy eyes since I usually work out first thing in the morning.

The North Face Hudson Scarf- Sequoia Red

scarf

This scarf looks so warm and cozy. I also love the pop of color it will add to any winter outfit.

Can y’all tell I love clothes and apparel over everything else?! What is on your Christmas list?

Leave a Reply

